3万吨/年回转转鼓造粒生产线制造商和供应商| 超过

3万吨/年转鼓造粒生产线

简短的介绍:

有机肥的原料可以是甲烷渣,农业废弃物,畜禽粪便,生活垃圾和。 虽然所有这些有机废物需要被转化为产品销售前值进行进一步处理。 在谈到垃圾变成宝大投资绝对是值得的钱。 此有机肥料生产线配备有槽类型堆肥车工,转鼓造粒机,链式破碎机,旋转滚筒干燥器冷却器,旋转滚筒筛机和超视距...


  • 电子邮件:david@emccgroup.net
  • 现在我们的呼叫:0086 - 13671863359
  • 产品明细

    优点

    技术参数

    工作准则

    有机肥的原料可以是甲烷渣,农业废弃物,畜禽粪便,生活垃圾和。 虽然所有这些有机废物需要被转化为产品销售前值进行进一步处理。 在谈到垃圾变成宝大投资绝对是值得的钱。
    此有机肥料生产线配备有槽类型堆肥车工,转鼓成粒机,链式破碎机,旋转滚筒干燥器冷却器,旋转滚筒筛机等辅助设备肥料。 该进销存输出可以是3万吨。 作为专业肥料生产线制造商,我们还与其他造粒线具有不同的生产能力提供客户,如20000 T / Y,5万吨/ Y,和10万吨/ Y等

     




  • 上一篇:
  • 下一页:

  • 1.采用先进的转鼓造粒机中,造粒率可达到70%以上。
    2.关键部位采用耐磨,耐腐蚀材料,设备使用寿命长。
    3.采用塑料板或不锈钢板衬,材料不易粘在机器的内壁。
    4.稳定的操作,维修方便,生产效率高,能耗低。
    5.采用带式输送机到整个线路连接,reliazing连续生产。
    6.采用两套灰尘沉降室的要处理的尾气,环境友好。
    7.两个筛分处理的次数确保均匀的尺寸合格的颗粒。
    8.均匀混合,干燥,冷却和涂覆,成品具有优良的质量。

    原料粉碎前(高水分肥料式破碎机)→有机材料的发酵(槽类型堆肥车工)→发酵材料的破碎(高水分肥料式破碎机)→造粒(转鼓成粒机)→干燥(旋转鼓干燥器)→冷却(旋转鼓冷却器)→成品筛选(旋转滚筒筛分机)→子标准颗粒破碎(垂直肥料链式破碎机)→涂料(旋转鼓涂布机)→成品包装(自动定量包装机)→存储(在阴凉干燥存储

    ñ OTICE: 该生产线是仅供参考。

     

    1.好氧发酵
    收集的可生物降解的原料在工作区域中。 车道特纳(槽类型肥料车工)用于发酵和家畜粪便,污泥垃圾,稻草,木屑等有机废弃物的转动。 下垂直和水平行走齿轮的操作中,高速圆盘耙扔发酵材料起来,然后倒在地上,并且材料移位。 将发酵材料被运走并且该空间用于需要发酵的材料清除。 从而形成完整的发酵过程。

    2.材料破碎
    半湿肥料破碎机,也称为高水分破碎机,有两个粉碎系统,这有助于3mm以下薄的材料的颗粒。 它原料的低水分的要求,作为容许水含量可以是35%,尤其适合于发酵的有机材料。 高水分肥料破碎机被广泛用于有机和生物有机肥料生产。
    3.Materials造粒
    粉碎后,材料通过皮带输送机输送到旋转滚筒造粒机。 随着滚筒的旋转恒定,所述材料形成的滚动床,并沿一定路径移动。 下产生的挤压力,所述材料附聚成小颗粒,这成为核心,粉末周围附连到形成合格的球形颗粒。

    4.Fertilizer干燥
    有关的物料干燥,进入烘干机。 当烘干机旋转时,一系列内部翅片将由衬干燥器的内壁解除材料。 当材料达到一定高度滚动翅片背面,将回落到干燥器的底部,然后通过热气流传递,因为它下降。 独立空气恨的系统,集中在能源和节约成本废弃物排放的结果。

    5.Fertilizer冷却
    转鼓式冷却器除去肥料水,并降低温度,以在有机肥料和有机肥料的生产,这大大增加冷却速度旋转干燥器中使用,并减轻工作激化。 该回转冷却器也可用于冷却其他粉状&粒状材料。

    6.Fertilizer过筛
    肥料被输送到通过进料端的气缸。 与缸的旋转,有机肥料筛分。 沿气缸的斜率较大流动颗粒向前移动,并且所述材料通过用于不同目的的不同屏幕筛选。 子标准肥料颗粒将被运回垂直肥料破碎机用于进一步处理,而成品被输送到肥料涂布机,或直接输送到自动包装机肥料。

    相关产品

Rotary Drum Granulation Production Line

Short Description:

EMCC can provid the process design and supply of a rotary drum granulator system 

for producing agglomerated materials. Equipment included a Hopper & Feeder, Rotary 

Drum Granulator, Dryer, Rotary Screen, Bucket Elevator, Belt Conveyor, Packing Machine 

and Scrubber. 


  • Email : david@emccgroup.net
  • Call us now: 0086 - 13671863359
  • Product Detail

    Advantage

    Technical Parameters

    Working principle

    Raw Materials of Organic Fertilizer can be methane residue, agricultural waste, animal manure, and MSW. While all those organic waste need to be further processed before being turned into products with sales value. The large investment in Turning Trash into Treasure is absolutely well worth the money.
    This organic fertilizer production line is equipped with groove type compost turner, rotary drum granulator, chain crusher, rotary drum dryer & cooler, rotary drum screening machine and other auxiliary fertilizer equipment. The annul output can be 30,000 tons. As a professional fertilizer production line manufacturer, we also supply the customers with other granulation lines with different production capacity, such as 20,000 T/Y, 50,000T/Y, and 100,000T/Y, etc.

     




  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • 1. Adopts advanced rotary drum granulator, the granulation rate can reach 70%.
    2. Key parts adopt wear-resistant and corrosion-resistant materials, the equipment have long service life.
    3. Adopt plastic plate or stainless steel plate lining, materials not easy to stick on the inner wall of the machine.
    4. Stable operation, easy maintenance, high efficiency, low energy consumption.
    5. Adopt belt conveyor to connect the whole line, reliazing continuous production.
    6. Adopt two sets of dust settling chamber to deal with the tail gas, environment friendly.
    7. Two times of screening process ensure qualified granules with uniform size.
    8. Evenly mixing, drying, cooling, and coating, the finished product has superior quality.

    Raw materials pre-crushing (high moisture fertilizer crusher) → Organic materials fermentation (groove type compost turner) → Fermented materials crushing (high moisture fertilizer crusher)→ Granulating (rotary drum granulator) → Drying (rotary drum dryer) → Cooling (rotary drum cooler) → Finished products screening (rotary drum sifting machine) → Sub-standard granules crushing (vertical fertilizer chain crusher) → Coating (rotary drum coating machine) → Finished products packing (automatic quantitative packager) → Storage (storing in a cool dry

    NOTICE: This production line is for your reference only.

     

    1. Aerobic Fermentation
    Gathering biodegradable raw materials in the working area. Lane turner (groove type fertilizer turner) is used for the fermentation and turning of livestock manure, sludge garbage, straw, sawdust and other organic wastes. Under the operation of vertically and horizontally walking gear, the high-speed disc harrows throw the fermentative materials up, then fall to the ground and the material shift. The fermented material is carried away and the space is cleared for the material requiring fermentation. Thus a complete fermentation process is formed.

    2. Materials Crushing
    Semi-wet fertilizer crusher, also called high moisture crushing machine, has two smashing systems, which helps to thin material particles below 3mm. It has a low moisture requirement on raw materials, as the allowable water content could be 35%, especially suitable for fermented organic material. High moisture fertilizer crusher is widely used in organic & bio-organic fertilizer production.
    3.Materials Granulating
    After crushing, materials are transported into rotary drum granulator by belt conveyor. With the constant rotating of drum, the materials form a rolling bed, and moves along a certain path. Under the extrusion force produced, the materials agglomerate into small particles, which become the core, attaching the powder around to form the qualified spherical granules.

    4.Fertilizer Drying
    Material shall be dried to enter the dryer. When the dryer is rotating, a series of internal fins will lift the material by lining the inner wall of the dryer. When the material reaches certain height to roll the fins back, it will be fell back to the bottom of the dryer, then passing through the hot gas stream as it falls. Independent air hating system, centralize waste discharge result in energy and cost saving.

    5.Fertilizer Cooling
    Rotary drum cooler removes fertilizer water and lowers temperature, used with rotary dryer in organic fertilizer and in-organic fertilizer production, which greatly increases cooling speed, and relieves work intensification. The rotary cooler also can be used to cool other powdered & granular materials.

    6.Fertilizer sifting
    Fertilizers are conveyed into the cylinder through the feed end. With the rotating of the cylinder, organic fertilizers are sifted. Larger granules flowing along the slope of the cylinder to move forward, and the materials are screened through different screens for different purposes. The sub-standard fertilizer granules will be transported back to vertical fertilizer crusher for further process, while the finished products are conveyed to fertilizer coating machine, or directly transported to automatic fertilizer packager.

    Related Products

    WhatsApp Online Chat !