Belt conveyor manufacturers and suppliers | Exceed

Convoyeur

Brève description:

Belt Conveyor System is an indispensable part in the whole fertilizer production line. We provide customers with inclined belt conveyor and high inclination-angle belt conveyor. The inclined conveyor connects main fertilizer equipment together, making an easier raw materials & finished products transportation. 


  • Email: david@emccgroup.net
  • Call us now: 0086 - 13671863359
  • Détail du produit

    Paramètres techniques

    Avantage

    Principe de fonctionnement

    Convoyeur à courroie Système est un élément indispensable dans la chaîne de production d'engrais. Nous fournissons aux clients convoyeur à courroie incliné et haute convoyeur à bande à l'angle d'inclinaison. Le convoyeur incliné relie l'équipement d'engrais principal ensemble, ce qui rend une matière première plus facile et le transport des produits finis. Les convoyeurs de manutention sont utilisés dans les applications de l'inclinaison et la baisse pour permettre des engrais à accumuler tout en se déplaçant entre les étages ou convoyeur empilés. Il permet d'économiser la main-d'œuvre, du temps et de l'énergie, avec des personnages de haute efficacité et facilité d'utilisation. convoyeur incliné est largement utilisé non seulement dans le composé et la production d'engrais organique, mais dans la ligne de production de granulés de bois et aliments pour animaux, qui est réglable en fonction de la demande des clients. Le matériau est déchargé dans la trémie du convoyeur. Cette trémie d'admission comporte des plaques de fermeture en caoutchouc pour réduire la perte de matériau. En cas d'usure, ces plaques peuvent être facilement enlevés. Le convoyeur à bande incliné est constitué d'acier inoxydable haché. Le cadre existe des sections qui sont boulonnés ensemble. La bande de transport est en vente à chaud.

     

    皮带 机 4 皮带 机 3 皮带 机 2 皮带 机 1


  • Précédent:
  • Suivant:

  •  Largeur de la courroie (mm) Longueur de ceinture (m) / Puissance (kw) Vitesse de la bande (m / s) Capacité (t / h)
    400 ≤12 / 1,5 12-20 / 2.2 20-25 / 3 0.8-2 40-80
    500 ≤12 / 3 12-20 / 4 20-30 / 5.5 0.8-2 78-191
    650 ≤12 / 4 12-20 / 5.5 20-30 / 7.5 0.8-2 131-323
    800 ≤10 / 4 10-15 / 5,5 15-25 / 7.5 1.0-2 278-546
    1000 ≤10 / 5.5 10-20 / 7.5 20-25 / 11 1.0-2 435-853
    1200 ≤10 / 7.5 12-20 / 11 20-25 / 15 1.0-2 655-1284
    Remarque: la puissance réelle sera décidée par l'ensemble complet

    1. La conception compacte, adaptée pour grains, en poudre ou des produits fertilisants.
    2. Grooves used to fasten attachment parts, such as stands, side rails or proximity switches
    3. Profile design ensures a torsion-resistant structure with good carrying characteristics
    4. Crowned pivot rollers and idler rollers allow center belt run and facilitate belt adjustment
    5. Optional rubberized drive rollers ensure optimal transmission of torque

    Convoyeur à bande est composé de rouleaux et bande transporteuse fermée. Il y a deux rouleaux l'un est pour convoyeur d'entraînement en rotation est une autre pour changer la direction du moteur du convoyeur. Tête rouleau est piloté par le convoyeur à moteur est draged par la force de frottement qui est généré à partir de rouleaux de la tête et du convoyeur. Tête rouleau est souvent fixée à l'extrémité de décharge pour augmenter la traction pour un meilleur glissement. Le matériau est alimenté à partir d'extrémité d'alimentation et tombe sur la bande transporteuse tournante et déchargé par extrémité de sortie du convoyeur.

    Produits connexes

    WhatsApp Chat en ligne!

Belt conveyor

Short Description:

Belt Conveyor System is an indispensable part in the whole fertilizer production line. We provide customers with inclined belt conveyor and high inclination-angle belt conveyor. The inclined conveyor connects main fertilizer equipment together, making an easier raw materials & finished products transportation. 


  • Email: david@emccgroup.net
  • Call us now: 0086 - 13671863359
  • Product Detail

    Technical Parameters

    Advantage

    Working principle

    Belt Conveyor System is an indispensable part in the whole fertilizer production line. We provide customers with inclined belt conveyor and high inclination-angle belt conveyor. The inclined conveyor connects main fertilizer equipment together, making an easier raw materials & finished products transportation. The material handling conveyors are used in incline and decline applications to allow fertilizers to be accumulated while moving between floors or stacked conveyor. It saves labor, time and energy, with characters of high efficiency & easy operation. Inclined conveyor is widely used not only in compound & organic fertilizer production, but in wood & feed pellets production line, which is adjustable in accordance with customer demands. The material is discharged into the hopper of the conveyor. This intake hopper has rubber-closing plates to reduce material loss. When worn out, these plates can easily be removed. The inclined belt conveyor is built up of chopped stainless steel. The frame exists of sections that are bolted together. The conveyer belt is on hot sale.

     

    皮带机4 皮带机3 皮带机2 皮带机1


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  •  Belt Width(mm) Belt Length(m)/Power(kw) Belt Speed(m/s) Capacity(t/h)
    400 ≤12/1.5 12-20/2.2 20-25/3 0.8-2 40-80
    500 ≤12/3 12-20/4 20-30/5.5 0.8-2 78-191
    650 ≤12/4 12-20/5.5 20-30/7.5 0.8-2 131-323
    800 ≤10/4 10-15/5.5 15-25/7.5 1.0-2 278-546
    1000 ≤10/5.5 10-20/7.5 20-25/11 1.0-2 435-853
    1200 ≤10/7.5 12-20/11 20-25/15 1.0-2 655-1284
    Note:actual power will be decided by the complete set

    1. Compact design, suitable for grain, powder or fertilizer products.
    2. Grooves used to fasten attachment parts, such as stands, side rails or proximity switches
    3. Profile design ensures a torsion-resistant structure with good carrying characteristics
    4. Crowned pivot rollers and idler rollers allow center belt run and facilitate belt adjustment
    5. Optional rubberized drive rollers ensure optimal transmission of torque

    Belt conveyor is composed of rollers and closed conveyor belt. There are two rollers one is for driving conveyor rotating another one is for changing the motor direction of conveyor. Head roller is drived by motor conveyor is draged by force of friction which is generated from head roller and conveyor. Head roller is often set in the discharging end to increase traction for a better dragging. Material is fed from feed end and falls on the rotating conveyor belt and discharged by conveyor delivery end.

    Related Products

    WhatsApp Online Chat !