干燥辊压造粒机制造商和供应商| 超过

干燥辊压造粒机

简短的介绍:

DH系列干式辊压造粒机采用干轧制技术与水分含量压缩粉状物料≤5%成片或片剂,然后通过破碎成颗粒和筛选,使块状物料成满足应用的要求,颗粒的过程中去。 干辊压机造粒机主要取决于外部压力以迫使通过两个相对转动辊之间的间隙去的材料压缩成层状杂色的方式...


  • 电子邮件:david@emccgroup.net
  • 现在我们的呼叫:0086 - 13671863359
  • 产品明细

    技术参数

    优点

    工作准则

    DH系列干式辊压造粒机采用干轧制技术与水分含量压缩粉状物料≤5%成片或片剂,然后通过破碎成颗粒和筛选,使块状物料成满足应用的要求,颗粒的过程中去。 干辊压机造粒机主要取决于外部压力以迫使要通过两个相对转动辊之间的间隙,以压缩到层状颗粒的材料的方式。 在辊压制当然,材料的真实密度可提高1.5〜3倍从而达到的粒状强度某些要求。

    339 4407 8 10 12


  • 上一篇:
  • 下一页:

  • 模型  Diameter (mm) 有效可用宽度(mm) 滚筒 速度(rpm) 轧制 产量(kg / h)的 最后 产品 产量(kg / h)的 颗粒 尺寸(mm) 主要 单元 功率(kw) 功率(kw) Diamension  (M) (L Xw ^ X1H) 总重量(t)
    GH360 360 170-230 10-25 1600 900-1300 0.5-6 30-37 55 2 * 2.35 * 4.6 10
    GH450 450 190-280 10-25 3000 1800-2500 0.5-6 55-75 90 2.2 * 2.6 * 5.6 15
    GH650 650 290-330 10-25 6000 3500-4000 0.5-6 90-110 175 2.8 * 3.9 * 6.3 25
    GH850 850 420 9-16 12000-16000 6000-8000 2-5 220-250 400 5 * 3.8 * 4.1 46
    GH1050 1050 500 8.5-14.5 22000-38000 12000-16000 2-5 400 850 7 * 5 * 6 75-85
    GH1500 1500 650 6-13 32000-100000 15000-50000 2-5 400 * 2 1500-1800 9.7 * 5.6 * 7.7 120-150
    GH1700 1700 650 5-12 50000-160000 28000-80000 2-5 560 * 2 2000-3000 10.5 * 6 * 8.1 200-250

    1.Without任何添加剂,干粉直接制粒。

    2.Granular强度可通过调节辊的压力,控制最终产品的强度来调节。

    3.Cycle操作实现连续生产。

    4.Materials是力通过机械压力来压缩成型,不含任何添加剂,产品的纯度是有保证。

    5.Dry粉末直接造粒无需后续干燥过程中,现有的生产过程中容易收敛&转化。

    6.Granular强度高,与其它成粒方法相比,改进柔软堆积密度显著特别是对于其中场合增加产物积累的比例。

    7.A原料广泛的,可以使用粒状强度可根据不同的材料自由地调整。

    8.Compact结构,维修方便,操作简单,工艺流程短,能耗低,高效率,低故障率。

    9.Control环境的污染,减少浪费,粉剂包装成本,提高产品运输能力。

    10.Feeding装置采用频率调整控制,自动化程度高,可以控制多机,具有低的劳动强度和长期连续运转等的特征

    11.Major传输组件使用优质合金材料。 不锈钢,钛,铬和极大地提高耐磨损性,耐腐蚀性,高的温度和压力的能力,从而使本机具有一个长的使用寿命的其它表面合金。

    原料被均匀地供给到通过定量进料器的进料斗。 轧制机使用一对有孔辊子,留下彼此有一定间隙,并且两个辊在相同的转速沿相反的方向旋转。 一个辊轴承座的轴承不会在框架移动,而另一个轧辊轴承沿着框架轨道轴承座移动时,通过液压缸的装置相对于彼此紧紧按压。 多个相同的形状和大小的孔的规则地排列在辊的表面上,和槽与槽对准。

    此时,干燥的粉末状材料连续且均匀地从上面和两个辊之间馈送两个辊,并且所述第一材料自由流动,然后进入咬区域和逐渐咬入由辊低谷。 与辊的连续旋转,由该材料所占据的空间逐渐减小并且材料逐渐被压缩并到达成型压力。 随后,将压力逐渐减小,并压制块失去其自身的重量和脱落的孔,进入粉碎和造粒机,将得到的最终产品是颗粒状合格的产品,将其进行按比例的包装。 由返回螺旋输送机的粉末和由该粉末嘴不合格超大颗粒重新进入进料斗并与新鲜的材料混合被添加到预输送料斗进入下一过程。

    相关产品

Dry roll press granulator

Short Description:

DH series dry roll press granulator adopts dry rolling technology to compress the powdery materials with moisture content ≤ 5% into pieces or tablets, then going through the processes of breaking into granules and screening to make the lump materials into granules that meet the requirements of application.


  • Email: david@emccgroup.net
  • Call us now: 0086 - 13671863359
  • Product Detail

    Technical Parameters

    ADVANTAGE

    Working Principle

    DH series dry roll press granulator adopts dry rolling technology to compress the powdery materials with moisture content ≤ 5% into pieces or tablets, then going through the processes of breaking into granules and screening to make the lump materials into granules that meet the requirements of application. Dry roll press granulator mainly depends on the manner of external pressure to force the material going through the gap between two relatively turning rollers to compress into laminar particles. During course of roller pressing, the real density of materials can increase 1.5~3 times thus reaching certain demands of granular strength.

    339 4407 8 10 12


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Model Roller Diameter (mm) Valid Usable width (mm) Roller speed (rpm) Rolled sheet output (kg/h) Final product output (kg/h) Granule size (mm) Main unit power (kw) Total power (kw) Diamension (m) 

    (LxWxH)

    Total weight (t)
    GH360 360 170-230 10-25 1600 900-1300 0.5-6 30-37 55 2*2.35*4.6 10
    GH450 450 190-280 10-25 3000 1800-2500 0.5-6 55-75 90 2.2*2.6*5.6 15
    GH650 650 290-330 10-25 6000 3500-4000 0.5-6 90-110 175 2.8*3.9*6.3 25
    GH850 850 420 9-16 12000-16000 6000-8000 2-5 220-250 400 5*3.8*4.1 46
    GH1050 1050 500 8.5-14.5 22000-38000 12000-16000 2-5 400 850 7*5*6 75-85
    GH1500 1500 650 6-13 32000-100000 15000-50000 2-5 400*2 1500-1800 9.7*5.6*7.7 120-150
    GH1700 1700 650 5-12 50000-160000 28000-80000 2-5 560*2 2000-3000 10.5*6*8.1 200-250

    1.Without any additives, dry powders are granulated directly.

    2.Granular strength can be adjusted by adjusting the pressure of roller, control strength of final products.

    3.Cycle operations to achieve continuous production.

    4.Materials are force to compress molding by mechanical pressure, without any additives, the product’s purity is guaranteed.

    5.Dry powders are granulated directly without follow-up drying process, the existing production process is easy to convergence & transformation.

    6.Granular strength is high, compared with other granulating methods, the improvement soft bulk density are significant,especially for the occasion where increase the proportion of product accumulation.

    7.A wide range of raw materials can be used, granular strength can be freely adjusted according to different materials.

    8.Compact structure, easy maintenance, simple operation, short process, low energy consumption, high efficiency, low failure rate.

    9.Control environmental pollution, reduce waste and powder packaging costs, and improve product transport capacity.

    10.Feeding device adopts frequency adjustment control, high automation ,one can control multi-machine, has the features of low labor intensity and long term continuous operation, etc.

    11.Major transmission components use high quality alloy material. Stainless steel, titanium, chromium and other surface alloys which greatly improved wear resistance, corrosion resistance, high temperature and pressure capabilities, so that this machine has one long service life.

    The raw material is evenly fed into the feeding hopper through the quantitative feeder. The rolling machine uses a pair of rolls with holes, leaving a certain gap with each other, and the two rolls rotate in opposite directions at the same rotation speed. One roll bearing chock does not move in the frame, and the other roll bearing chock moves along the frame rails, tightly pressing against each other by means of hydraulic cylinders. A plurality of holes of the same shape and size are regularly arranged on the surface of the roll, and the troughs are aligned with the troughs.

    At this time, the dry powdery material continuously and uniformly feeds the two rolls from above and between the two rolls, and the material first flows freely, and then enters the biting area and is gradually bitten into the trough by the rolls. With the continuous rotation of the roll, the space occupied by the material is gradually reduced and material is gradually compressed, and reaches the molding pressure. Subsequently, the pressure gradually decreases, and the pressed block loses its own weight and falls off the hole to enter the crushing and granulating device, and the obtained finished product is a granular qualified product, which is subjected to scale packaging. The powder and the unqualified super large particles from the powder mouth are re-entered into the feeding hopper by the returning auger conveyor and mixed with the fresh material to be added to the pre-feeding hopper to enter the next process.

    Related Products

    WhatsApp Online Chat !